Useful links

Fleetwater Stud www.fleetwaterstud.co.uk

New Forest information:
New Forest online www.newforest-online.co.uk/
Hampshire Top Attractions www.hampshiretopattractions.co.uk
New Forest District Council www.newforest.gov.uk
The New Forest Official Visitor Website www.thenewforest.co.uk

Equine Clubs and Associations:
Team GBR www.equestrianteamgbr.co.uk
British Eventing www.britisheventing.com
British Dressage www.britishdressage.co.uk
British Showjumping www.britishshowjumping.co.uk
The Trakehner Breeders’ Fraternity www.trakehnerbreeders.com
The Association of British Riding Schools www.abrs-info.org
Training The Teachers of Tomorrow www.ttttrust.com
The British Horse Society www.bhs.org.uk
The Pony Club www.pcuk.org

Equine Media:
Nag Mag www.nagmagonline.com
Horse Deals www.horsedeals.co.uk
Horse Breeders Magazine www.horsebreedersmagazine.com
Horse & Hound www.horseandhound.co.uk
Eventing www.ipcmedia.com/brands/eventing
Horse & Rider www.horseandrideruk.com
Your Horse www.yourhorse.co.uk
Horsey Talk www.horseytalk.net
Equestrian Business www.ebmonthly.co.uk
Lets Talk Horses www.letstalkhorses.co.uk
Talking Horse Radio www.talkinghorseradio.com
HoreseMart www.horsemart.co.uk
Horse & County www.horseandcountry.tv
Horse www.horsemagazine.co.uk

Twitter Contacts:
New Forest businesses and information twitter.com/#!/Fleetwater/new-forest-contacts
Media contacts twitter.com/#!/Fleetwater/equine-news
UK retailers of equine products twitter.com/#!/Fleetwater/equine-retailers-uk
Equestrian events twitter.com/#!/Fleetwater/equine-events
UK Horse Rider Guide

Riding Schools, Livery Stables & Equestrian Centres in Lyndhurst